September 11, 2009

Walters & Shieff show!

Posted in Parkour tagged , , , , , , , at 1:57 pm by sagito

For those of you who don’t know, I’m now a proud (and quite beaten) student of Kung-Fu! In one of the previous classes, our Kung-Fu master spoke about an awesome performer called Damien Walters. So, I went to youtube and found some amazing videos of this god-like martial arts, gymnastics and parkourer.

Warning, the following video contains some epic fails along with some awesome epic manouvers!

1 Comment »

  1. Excelent video I’ve been on parkour some months ago but then I break my knee and I had to stop doing it unless it was on a gym… Here in Portugal is pretty difficult to find a gym where you can train, so I had to stop.

    Good post!


Leave a Reply

